P: (07) 823 7979

CSC Staff Members

Craig Johnson

Managing Director & Founder

P:  021 777 574  
E:  craigj@csc.org.nz

David Slone

General Manager Strategy & Capability

P: 07 823 7979 
M: 021 208 6270 
E:  davids@csc.org.nz

Jason Masters

Business Development Manager  

M: 021 775 196  
E: jasonm@csc.org.nz

Jeanie Kay

On Account Manager

P: 07 823 7979 
E: jeaniek@csc.org.nz

Farren Capon

Customer Support - Perk  

P: 07 823 7979  
E: farrenc@csc.org.nz

Victoria Christensen

Customer Support - Foodservice

P: 07 823 7979 
E: victoriac@csc.org.nz

Karla Welsh

Marketing & Projects

P: 07 823 7979  
E: karlaw@csc.org.nz

H: Monday, Tuesday & Friday 9am to 2.30pm

Isabel Steel

Finance Officer

P: 07 823 7979 
E: accounts@csc.org.nz

Leena Hayidakis

Executive Assistant

P: 07 823 7979  
E: leenah@csc.org.nz

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT