P: (07) 823 7979

Staff Members

Craig Johnson

Founder/Managing Director

CSC Group NZ

P:  021 777 574  
E:  craigj@csc.org.nz

David Slone

General Manager Strategy & Capability

CSC Group NZ

P: 07 823 7979 
M: 021 208 6270 
E:  davids@csc.org.nz

Isabel Steel

Finance Officer

CSC Group NZ

P: 07 823 7979 
E: accounts@csc.org.nz

H: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 9am to 2.30pm

Leena Hayidakis

Executive Assistant

CSC Group NZ

P: 07 823 7979  
E: leenah@csc.org.nz

H: Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 12.30pm and Fridays 9.30am to 1.30pm

Dannielle Fenn-Wells

Customer Support

CSC Group NZ

P: 07 823 7979  
E: danniellef@csc.org.nz

H: Monday - Friday 9am to 5pm

Jeanie Kay

Manager

CSC Buying Group

P: 07 823 7979 
E: jeaniek@csc.org.nz

H: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 9am to 2.30pm

Karla Welsh

Marketing & Communications

CSC Buying Group

P: 07 823 7979  
E: karlaw@csc.org.nz

H: Monday, Tuesday & Thursday 9am to 2.30pm

Victoria Christensen

Account Manager - Foodservice

CSC Buying Group

P: 07 823 7979 
E: victoriac@csc.org.nz

H: Tuesday & Thursday 9am to 2pm

Jason Masters

Manager  

1Team

M: 021 775 196  
E: jasonm@csc.org.nz

Farren Capon

Marketing & Communications

1Team

P: 07 823 7979  
E: farrenc@csc.org.nz

H: Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 9am to 2.45pm

 

This product has been added to your cart

CHECKOUT